For Realsies

The Lobster is by turns hilarious, weird, sad, and heart-breaking.  I’d say more, but it’s the perfect example of a film where  you really can’t even begin to relay the plot without ruining the surprise(s).

Then again, two of my favorite movies of all time include The Seventh Continent and Step Brothers.  I consider them both to be equally profound statements about life.

John C. Reilly makes everything better.

This entry was posted in Film. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to For Realsies

  1. I’m notorious for wanting to se every movie & this is just the weirdest thing I’ve read in a while. Hope to get my eyes on it!

Leave a Reply

