“Puke Stockings”

Anglophenia, episode 43

Happy Thanksgiving to you and yours!

My father and sister are actually both very good cooks, and I have to admit the thought of them putting together some stellar turkey-based grub does make me a little sad.

My boss, being the guy he is, is taking me and some adult students out tonight for “Thanksgiving Duck,” which is the closest Koreans usually get to turkey.

So I’m missing another glorious day of over-eating and / or -drinking then falling asleep watching NFL games but them’s the breaks.

This entry was posted in America, Food, Nomz. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

