3-13

I’m still a Redskins fan and I still refer to them as the horribly racist title “Redskins” because a) I’m a terrible person and b) a raging masochist.

Seriously, fuck my life as a sports fan.  I also cheer for the Baltimore Orioles and Everton.

The best part of it all though is that DC sports fans are stoked for a replacement dude who has gone 1-7 over the past two seasons.

This entry was posted in Assholes, Dan Snyder Is Hitler, RGIII's Impending Knee Explosion(s), Sports. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

