Edumacatin’

It’s nice to get back into the groove of teaching.  I’m going to try some new things this semester to keep things fresh, and I’m also ramping up my discipline a bit.  I think last semester a lot of my problems stemmed from the fact that I was way too lenient, early on, when it came to things like being on time and prepared for class.

That said, I will always be amazed by the fact that Korean college men can spit next to, behind, in front of, and around a toilet (voluminously so!) but never quite into the damn thing.

This entry was posted in ESL, WhinyForeigner. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

