Just. Give. Marshawn. Lynch. The. Damn. Football.

Neil Young + Crazy Horse, “Fucking Up”

Anyhow, it’s February vacation now so I’m biding my time for a few weeks until I go to Thailand.  There’s actually a bit of paper work and such I need to turn in for the start of next semester, and I’m still not over this nasty cold that I thought I’d eradicated five days ago.  I’m not dying (like I was five days ago) but I’ve got way too much oozy stuff going through my lungs.  (TMI!)

So, the Super Bowl sucked.  The Seahawks are kind of my adopted second team.  My actual favorite team has a racist name and a fuckwit for an owner so basically, I should pick another sport.

This entry was posted in Dan Snyder Is Hitler, RGIII's Impending Knee Explosion(s), Sports. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

