Summer Vacation Pics: BAWLMER ORYOLS GAME HON!

033

Minor Confession: I grew up a huge Orioles fan but around the time Cal Ripken retired and Peter Angelos drove the franchise into the mud I pretty much gave up on them.  I guess that makes me the definition of a fair-weather fan, but so be it.  Anyhow, they’ve been playing some good ball for the past few seasons so my sister and her husband and son made it to Camden Yards for a glorious victory over the Yankees.  And it was my nephew’s first game, so that was also very cool.

035

But man, nine dollar beers.  Fuck that noise.

This entry was posted in America, Baseball, Photography, Sports. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

