My Skull, I Am Bored Out Of It

Finals are next week, so this is review week.

Which is really quite boring for me as we aren’t doing anything new, just going over the gory details of the exam.

As I said during week one, if you stayed awake for my classes and didn’t play video games on your cell phone with the volume turned down you’d probably do fine.

This is a harsh reality for about 20 percent of my students.

Feels like it’s going to snow, which would be the one time that happens in lovely Daegu each  winter.

This entry was posted in Daegu, Korea, Teaching. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

